How To Contact Us

Due to an issue with our phones, our iHeartMedia Greensboro office is unable to receive phone calls at this time.  Should you need assistance or have a question please follow up via e-mail with the appropriate department below.

Prize Pick-up/Promotions
99.5 WMAG (WMAG-FM)/Q104.1 (WTQR-FM)/105.7 MAN UP (WVBZ-FM)/94.5 WPTI (WPTI-FM)
Alan Chapman (alanchapman@iheartmedia.com)

100.3 KISS FM (WMKS-FM)Kelly Hildebrandt (kellyhildebrandt2@iheartmedia.com

or Adam Davis (adamdavis2@iheartmedia.com)

Station Feedback/Programming/Song Requests
Q104.1 (WTQR-FM)/105.7 MAN UP (WVBZ-FM)
Casey Carter (caseycarter@iheartmedia.com)

99.5 WMAG (WMAG-FM)/100.3 KISS FM (WMKS-FM)
Keith Allen (keithallen@iheartmedia.com)

Sales
Carolyn Carver (carolyncarver@iheartmedia.com

Engineering
Fred Pace (fredpace@iheartmedia.com)
Matthew Cockerham (matthewcockerham@iheartmedia.com

Business/Billing
Kim Soles (kimsoles@iheartmedia.com)

title

Content Goes Here